Village Board

By Mary Ann Inman


CLINTON – Clinton Village President Connie Tracy called the meeting to order on Tuesday, April 19, 6 p.m. The regular meeting started at 7 p.m. Board Trustees present were: Ron Torkilson, Art Bushue, Dennis Nielson, Dina Knibbs, and Brian Jacobs.  Pick up this week’s printed edition for the full story…..