By Mary Ann Inman


Clinton Village President Connie Tracy called the meeting to order on Tuesday, June 21, at 7 p.m. Board Trustees present were: Ron Torkilson, Art Bushue, and Dennis Nielson, and Dina Knibbs. Jeanette Troha was absent. Treasurer/Clerk Pam Franseen Acting Administrator/Police Chief Hooker were present.

Pick up this week’s printed edition for full story…