Brodhead’s high school prom court for 2023 has been chosen.  Back row (from left):  Joey Brown, Jaxson Dooley, Brenley Jones, and Gunner Boegli.  Middle row:  Evan Senobe, Jaelyn Hilliard, Jerrica Schwartz, Nicole Miller, Marcus McIntyre, Paityn Kail, and Addison Yates.  Front, Prom Pages:  Lincoln Myhre and Aubrey Condon.

Marcus McIntyre and Addison Yates were crowned King and Queen.